top of page
Pumpkin, Sound deck, Man in top hat, Sunflower
February 2024
Tuesday 20th February 10:30

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Irthlingborough Community Centre

Sold Out
Tuesday 20th February 14:00

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Queen Victoria Hall, Oundle

Sold Out
Thursday 22nd February 10:30

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Islip Village Hall

Sold Out
Thursday 22nd February 14:00

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Ringstead Village Hall

Sold Out
Saturday 24th February 10:30

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Saxon Hall, Raunds

Sold Out
Saturday 24th February 14:00

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Stanwick Village Hall

Sold Out
March 2024
Friday 15th March 19:00

Murder Most Haunted

West Lodge Farm Park

Sold Out
Friday 22nd March 19:00

The Late Gatsby

The Stanwick Hotel

Book
April 2024
Friday 12th April 13:30

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Southbrook Community Centre

Saturday 13th April 10:00 - 16:00

Cluedo Murder Mystery Trail

Rushden Lakes

Book
Sunday 21st April 17:00

Clue-dunnit!

Maidwell School

May 2024
Sunday 19th May 10:00 - 16:00

Ranger Rita's Animal Adventure

Bradgate Park

Tuesday 28th May 10:00 - 16:00

Ranger Rita's Animal Adventure

Fermyn Woods Country Park

June 2024
Saturday 15th June 14:00 & 15:30

Ranger Rita's Animal Amble

Watermeadows, Towcester

Sunday 23rd June 14:30

Fairy Tale / Ranger Rita

Winwick Hall

July 2024
Sunday 14th July 13:00 & 14:30

Ranger Rita show + workshop

Stanwick Lakes Outdoor Theatre

Saturday 20th July 11:00

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Quarry Theatre, BedFringe

Saturday 20th July 13:00

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Quarry Theatre, BedFringe

Tuesday 23rd July 11:00

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Quarry Theatre, BedFringe

Tuesday 23rd July 13:00

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Quarry Theatre, BedFringe

Friday 26th July 14:30

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Macready Theatre, Rugby

August 2024
Saturday 3rd August 14:00

Alice in Wonderland

Stanwick Lakes

Saturday 3rd August 17:00

Alice in Wonderland

Stanwick Lakes

Wednesday 7th August 11:00 & 12:00

Active Travel Show

Kettering-by-the-Sea

Info
Saturday 10th August 11:00 & 12:00

Active Travel Show

Kettering-by-the-Sea

Info
Thursday 15th August 13:30 & 14:30

Active Travel Show

Kettering-by-the-Sea

Info
Saturday 17th August 10:00 - 16:00

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

Chester House Estate

Wednesday 21st August 13:30 & 14:30

Active Travel Show

Kettering-by-the-Sea

Info
Saturday 24th August 17:00

Game Over

The Granary at Fawsley

Sunday 25th August 10:00 - 13:00

Ranger Rita's Animal Adventure

Chester House estate

September 2024
Sunday 8th September TBC

Sensational Settlers!

Stanwick Lakes

Info
Friday 13th September 19:00

Til Death Do Us Part

Chester House Estate

Friday 20th September 19:00

Til Death Do Us Part

GJ Cafe, Duston

Friday 27th September 19:00

The Late Gastby

West Lodge Farm Park

October 2024
Wednesday 16th October 19:00

Murder Most Haunted

Barton HallHotel

Friday 25th October 19:30

The Wizard's Curse

The Stanwick Hotel

Novmber 2024
Saturday 30th November TBC

The Elves & the Shoemaker

Chester House Estate

December 2024
Sunday 1st December 14:00

Beauty and the Beast

Great Houghton Village Hall

Sunday 1st December 

Beauty and the Beast

TBC

Wednesday 4th December 09:00

Beauty and the Beast

Maidwell Hall

Wednesday 4th December 13:00

Beauty and the Beast

St Thomas More Primary School

Thursday 5th December 

Beauty and the Beast

TBC

Thursday 5th December 

Beauty and the Beast

TBC

Info
Friday 6th December 09:15

Beauty and the Beast

Denfield Park Primary School

Friday 6th December 19:30

Beauty and the Beast

St Crispin Social Club

Saturday 7th December 13:00

Beauty and the Beast

Thrapston Plaza

Saturday 7th December 16:00

Beauty and the Beast

Thrapston Plaza

Sunday 8th December 10:30

Beauty and the Beast

Lilbourne Village Hall

Sunday 8th December 15:00

Beauty and the Beast

East St Community Centre, Olney

Wednesday 11th December 09:00

Beauty and the Beast

Henry Chichele Primary School

Wednesday 11th December 

Beauty and the Beast

TBC

Thursday 12th December 09:00

Beauty and the Beast

Ruskin Infant School

Thursday 12th December 13:00

Beauty and the Beast

Kingsthorpe Village Primary School

Info
Friday 13th December 09:30

Beauty and the Beast

St Luke's C.E. Primary School

Friday 13th December 18:00

Beauty and the Beast

Southbrook Community Centre

Info
Saturday 14th December 13:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall

Saturday 14th December 16:30

Beauty and the Beast

Cogenhoe & Whiston Village Hall

Sunday 15th December 13:00

Beauty and the Beast

Toddington Social Club

Sunday 15th December 18:00

Beauty and the Beast

Arthingworth Village Hall

Sold Out
Wednesday 18th December 09:15

Beauty and the Beast

Crick Primary School

Wednesday 18th December 

Beauty and the Beast

TBC

Thursday 19th December 10:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cosgrove & Ashton Primary Schools

Thursday 19th December 

Beauty and the Beast

TBC

Friday 20th December 13:00

Beauty and the Beast

St Mary's Primary Academy

Friday 20th December 19:00

Beauty and the Beast

Old Village Hall

Saturday 21st December 13:00

Beauty and the Beast

Parklands Community Centre

Saturday 21st December 19:00

Beauty and the Beast

East Farndon Village Hall

Info
Sunday 22nd December 10:00

Beauty and the Beast

Moulton Community Centre

Sunday 22nd December 13:30

Beauty and the Beast

Moulton Community Centre

Monday 23rd December 10:30

Beauty and the Beast

Barton Seagrave Village Hall

Monday 23rd December 15:00

Beauty and the Beast

Harlestone Village Institute

Info
Friday 27th December 14:00

Beauty and the Beast

Stanwick Club

Friday 27th December 

Beauty and the Beast

TBC

Saturday 28th December 14:00

Beauty and the Beast

Nether Heyford Village Hall

Saturday 28th December 18:00

Beauty and the Beast

Weedon Bec Village Hall

Info
Sunday 29th December 13:30

Beauty and the Beast

Charwelton Village Hall

Sunday 29th December 17:30

Beauty and the Beast

Clipston Village Hall

Info
Monday 30th December 

Beauty and the Beast

TBC

Info
bottom of page